• pimp myspace with Gickr
  • ~Record 16 =]
  • counter for wordpress
  • Would you like your banner up here? All you have to do is e-mail me a Coin Code or Membership code. E-mail it to Qx4penpalcp@gmail.com . Include your websites name and URL. Make sure you comment telling me you would like to advertise. Please don't send a used code. Thank you for your co-operation!

Sports Catalog Sneak Peek!

Hey CP Surfers! Was I right or wrong? I was right on my 4th prediction. They will sell football items in the Snow And Sports Catalog.

FootballHelmetsSketch

I also said on Thursday that the Cheerleading outfit will probily be in this catalog, I hope I will be right!

BillyBob said: A new Snow and Sport catalog comes out on Friday – It’s full of new gear like football stuff and cool cheerleader wigs.

~Qx4 Penpal

P.S. I need someone to post for this whole week. Leave your name and e-mail. Thunder. If you can do it, do it and I will cancel this contest.

Leave a comment